Home » little pieces » “33 Ways to Stay Creative”

“33 Ways to Stay Creative”

I’m in the midst of preparing for my first art show (in 4 days!!!), so I thought I’d share something short and sweet this week.

I found this list years ago on tumblr, and I loved it so much that I have it pinned on my little cork board above my desk. I re-read it often and it helps me figure out what’s out of balance or what I can do if I feel stuck.

staycreative

Hope to see some of you at my art show Saturday! Next week I’ll share photos from it and write about how it went!

xo, Michelle

Leave a Reply

