Home » little pieces » I choose you: Karissa + Andrew’s wedding video (by me!)

I choose you: Karissa + Andrew’s wedding video (by me!)

I have a lot of ways that I release my creativity. One of my hobbies since I was 18 is to create videos. I love film and cinema and artistically capturing moments and putting them together the way it feels in your memory. Music is a huge part of that process. I love the poetry of music + film.

So one of my best friends (since 6th grade!), Karissa, knew this hobby of mine and hired me to be her videographer for her wedding. I LOVED doing it. It was a ton of work, but knowing that she & her new lovely husband, Andrew, have their wedding to re-live for the rest of their lives because of the way I captured them is a wonderful feeling.

This is their beautiful wedding from November 8th, 2014… I hope you are inspired by their sweet love. 

 

music is from Sara Bareilles (I Choose You), Coldplay (A Sky Full of Stars), and Taylor Swift (Shake It Off).

xo, Michelle

Follow me @maryandluna on your favorite social media: InstagramTwitterFacebook.
See my art in 
my Etsy shop or on maryandluna.com

2 thoughts on “I choose you: Karissa + Andrew’s wedding video (by me!)

  1. Pingback: addy, all grown up. | Mary & Luna

  2. Pingback: kat + rob, married. | Mary & Luna

Leave a Reply

